Resident Faculty

Ho Jin Jun, Professor of Missiology
PhD, Wales Evangelical School of Theology
DMiss, Fuller Theological Seminary
ThM, Westminster Theological Seminary
MDiv, BA, Korea Presbyterian Seminary 

Chong Moo Park, Professor of Practical Theology, President
ThD (2004), Faith Theological Seminary
DMin (1985), Fuller Theological Seminary
MDiv (1975), MA (1973), Presbyterian Seminary
BA (1971), Kook Min University
BTh (1966), Young Nam Theological Seminary

Benjamin Lee, Professor of Intercultural Studies, Director of DISM Program 
PhD (2006), ThM (2001), Fuller Theological Seminary
MDiv (1994), Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
BA (1986), Busan National University 

Daniel Lee, Professor of Missiology, Director of MAISM Program
DMiss (1988), ThM (1983), Fuller Theological Seminary
MDiv (1972), Presbyterian Theological Seminary
BA (1968), Han Nam University 

Keum Lee, Professor of Linguistics, Director of Online Education
PhD (1998), MA (1986), BA (1984), Sookmyung Women’s University

Ed Rhee, Professor of Theology, Dean
PhD (2016), ThM (2002), MDiv (1994), Fuller Theological Seminary
BA (1986), University of California, Berkley

Adjunct Faculty

Jung Hun Ahn, Adjunct Professor of Communication
PhD (1981), Pennsylvania  State University
MA, Yonsei University

Hyung Dong Kim, Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies
PhD (1998), Drew University
STM (1990), Yale University
MDiv (1988), Presbyterian Seminary
BA (1982), Keimyung University

Joseph Oh, Adjunct Professor of Theology
ThD, Asia Baptist Graduate Theological Seminary
ThM, MDiv, Korea Baptist Theological Seminary
BA, Hannam University

Jong Dae Seo, Adjunct Profess of Intercultural Studies
PhD (2002), ThM (1995), Fuller Theological Seminary
MDiv (1988), BA (1980), Chongshin University

Shin Sung Yum, Adjunct Professor Theology
PhD (1998), ACTS Seminary
ThM (1992), Yonsei University
MDiv (1987), BA (1983), Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *