Board of Trustees

Chairman:                    Byeong Yeoul Son

Vice Chairman:           Chong Moo Park

General Secretary:     Joshua Jungkee Kim

Treasurer:                    Eunice Eunae Park

Trustees:                      Steven Sukjin Park,  Soon Hak Kim,

Daniel Yongjip Yang, Jongnam Choi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>